inarduisfidelis: (Default)
[personal profile] inarduisfidelis
Well, later today if you're in the US. 8pm GMT, 12pm Los Angeles, 3pm NYC.

Over here. We're watching the holiday episode of the Ronald Howard series, Granada's The Blue Carbuncle, and Martin Freeman's bits (pun fully intended) from Love Actually. Please come on over.
From:
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.

Profile

inarduisfidelis: (Default)
inarduisfidelis

November 2012

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
1112 1314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 23rd, 2017 10:53 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios