Dec. 18th, 2011

inarduisfidelis: (Default)
Well, later today if you're in the US. 8pm GMT, 12pm Los Angeles, 3pm NYC.

Over here. We're watching the holiday episode of the Ronald Howard series, Granada's The Blue Carbuncle, and Martin Freeman's bits (pun fully intended) from Love Actually. Please come on over.

Profile

inarduisfidelis: (Default)
inarduisfidelis

November 2012

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
1112 1314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 24th, 2017 12:20 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios